Skip navigation

I found yet another great site I'll be using in class, Spiderpro. I may need to whittle down the sites a bit, but I will definitely keep this one. Spiderpro offers 100 tips on dos and don'ts for the web, whether it's blogging or creating a site.

And I think I've changed my mind on the book. I would like to use The Non-Designer's Web Book.  I think they'll find it useful, especially in terms of central web basics, such as proximity, alignment, and color. In addition, we'll link to the online books already discussed.

Leave a Reply

